top of page

Surf Video: Kimo's Mala Wharf 42nd Annual Longboard Contest

Congratulations to all that participated in this year’s 42nd Kimo’s Longboard Contest in memory of Rob Thibaut

1st - Kalei Kauhane

2nd - Johnny Pitzer

3rd - Kawika Kinimaka

4th - Eric Casco

5th - Zane Schweitzer

6th - Landon McLaughlin

BIG MAHALO!!! (Can’t do it without YOU)

Handsome Bugga - Rodney Kilborn.

Doug Pitzer- Pitzer Built

Ola Shaw- We Are More

Under the tent:

Patty Souza

Jennifer Starr

Tule Souza

Janet Waters

Penny Guth


Fred Petersen

Nathan Moody

Alan Shubin

Greg Unabia

John Oleary

Mel Ugale

Contest founder/Co coordinator

Jamie Arreola

Stat man & Time keeper

Neal Norris

Key grip

Christian Anderson


High Tech


AHOY ding repair

TS Restaurants

Geezer Graphics

Gemini Charters

Maui Jim

Kona Brewing Company

West Maui Cycles

Dooma Photos

Ole Surfboards

Doctors on Call

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by Maui Salt and Sage.
Created by MSSM

bottom of page